Stredisko služieb  školám a školským zariadeniam Bratislava - Petržalka

 

Kontakty na materské školy

 

materská škola

riaditeľka

telefón

email / web

Materská škola
Bohrova 1
851 01 Bratislava
Mgr.
Jana Oswaldová
63451837 msbohrova@strediskoskole.sk
www.msbohrova.sk
Materská škola
Bradáčova 4
851 02 Bratislava
Mgr.
Iveta Minarovičová
63531614 msbradacova@strediskoskole.sk
www.msbradacova.sk
Materská škola
Bulíkova 25
851 04 Bratislava
Mgr.
Soňa Hanzalová
62314057 msbulikova@strediskoskole.sk
www.msbulikova-sk.webnode.sk
Materská škola
Bzovícka 6
851 07 Bratislava
Mgr.
Božena Kováčová
63834221 msbzovicka@strediskoskole.sk
www.msbzovicka.webnode.sk
Materská škola
Gessayova 2
851 03 Bratislava
Jana Kozáková 0903436925 msgessayova2@strediskoskole.sk
www.ms-gessayova-2.webnode.sk
Materská škola
Gessayova 31
851 03 Bratislava
Dagmar Jakubčinová 62315680 msgessayova31@strediskoskole.sk
www.msgessayova31.webnode.sk
Materská škola
Haanova 9
851 04 Bratislava
Mgr.
Mária Bolečková
62312540 mshaanova@strediskoskole.sk
www.mshaanova.webnode.sk
Materská škola
Holíčska 30
851 05 Bratislava
Mgr.
Lucia Zvolenská
63820025 msholicska30@strediskoskole.sk
www.msholicska.webnode.sk
Materská škola
Holíčska 50
851 05 Bratislava
Mgr.
Zdenka Žigová
0911603191 msholicska50@strediskoskole.sk
www.msholicska50.com
Materská škola
Iľjušinova 1
851 01 Bratislava
PaedDr.
Mária Králiková
63823260 msiljusinova@strediskoskole.sk
www.primaskolka.sk
Materská škola
Jankolova 8
851 04 Bratislava
PaedDr.
Dana Lacková
62520561 msjankolova@strediskoskole.sk
www.msjankolova.eu
Materská škola
Lachova 31
851 03 Bratislava
Andrea Mošaťová 62315894 mslachova@strediskoskole.sk
www.mslachova.sk
Materská škola
Lietavská 1
851 06 Bratislava
Mgr.
Ivona Plevková
63823461 mslietavska@strediskoskole.sk
www.mslietavska.sk
Materská škola
Macharova 1
851 01 Bratislava
Katarína Kovačičová 62247034 msmacharova@strediskoskole.sk
www.msmacharova.sk
Materská škola
Nobelovo nám.6
851 01 Bratislava
Mgr.
Diana Ujváriová
0903431497 msnobelovo@strediskoskole.sk
www.msnobelovonamestie.webnode.sk
Materská škola
Pifflova 10
851 01 Bratislava
Mgr.
Emília Šimková
62241844 mspifflova@strediskoskole.sk
www.mspifflova.sk
Materská škola
Röntgenova 16
851 01 Bratislava
Mgr.
Silvia Dekanová
63451217 msrontgenova@strediskoskole.sk
www.msrontgenova.webnode.sk
Materská škola
Rovniankova 8
851 02 Bratislava
Mgr.
Mária Šášiková
63824849 msrovniankova@strediskoskole.sk
www.msrovniankova.vlastnyweb.sk
Materská škola
Strečnianska 2
851 05 Bratislava
Mgr.
Jana Martinovičová
63828907 msstrecnianska@strediskoskole.sk
www.msstrecnianska.sk
Materská škola
Ševčenkova 35
851 01 Bratislava
Mgr. Katarína
Hovančíková
Majdišová
63826877 mssevcenkova@strediskoskole.sk
www.mssevcenkova.sk
Materská škola
Šustekova 33
851 04 Bratislava
Jana Mikušová 62312341 mssustekova@strediskoskole.sk
www.mssustekova.sk
Materská škola
Tupolevova 20
851 01 Bratislava
Mgr.
Zuzana Michaleková
0903519007 mstupolevova@strediskoskole.sk
www.mstupolevova.sk
Materská škola
Turnianska 6
851 07 Bratislava
PaedDr.
Jana Stojkovičová
63829523 msturnianska@strediskoskole.sk
www.msturnianska.webnode.sk
Materská škola
Vyšehradská 17
851 07 Bratislava
Andrea Fabianová 0903493404 msvysehradska@strediskoskole.sk
www.msvysehradska.sk